Money Making Tips

Go down

Money Making Tips

Post by The Joker on Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:17 am

There is plenty of ways to make easy gold in Fiesta, you just need to know what people are interested in. Now i'm no expert in Fiesta Economics or the current Fiesta Market Prices and all. But i've been playing for a few years, long enough to see the market change and grow. First off i'll start with ways to make easy gold using SC (Spark Cash).

Spark Cash:

- First you have the most obvious way of earning Gold using SC, gifting. All you do is Gift an SC bought item to a players account name. In return the player trades you gold. Gifting is generally done in 1000's, 1 gold for 1000 SC. Now since SC costs real money i wouldn't advise you sell your SC for 1;1 (1g for 1k SC) it just seems like a waste of money. Now the first thing you should know is there is a lot of scammers, there is next to no players that will trade the gold before you gift them. That's were the scammers get you.. they get you to gift them the SC item than they log off and you never here from them again. If this happens to you, please add their character name and account name to a thread called "Name & Shame Scammers" (i will create that soon). Do this and we can make sure they don't get gifted by any of us again.

Enhancements: